filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
I used my perfect resume on June 5, 2017, I was charged two separate transactions dollar $1.95 & 1.00. The very next day I had charges on my Credit card account & on July 1 they did it again that purchasing totaling $258 from Guatemala. I do not recommend using this...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I have experience the same. I used my perfect resume January 2015 I have paid the amount of the resume once off that same day and they have charged me $34.95 on my account on ...

Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

1.3
#1069065
Reply to reviews
I created me a resume that didn't look to be complete but I figured that once I paid for the membership/ services that I would receive more options. No my resume was incomplete, only work history, name, skills, and school info was on it. Really?? Lets talk about the...
Read more
Anonymous
LifeofCharm

I only used the service during the trial period. I called and requested to cancel. They reduced the fee several times. I told them no I don't need the service. He gave one mor...

Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

2.2
#1064492
Reply to reviews
You will build the resume and feel so accomplished until you try to download it, then the payment request, then you decide to pay, and the payment button does not work. It goes like this: They are getting your information and you will not be able to access it, whether...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

I liked
  • Format
I didn't like
  • Fraudulent use of credit card and my information
#1064407
Reply to reviews

My Perfect Resume - Refund

My Perfect Resume
#1078078
I've been pretty angry at this website for a while. Refund me now!
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

My Perfect Resume - Resume Writing Review

My Perfect Resume
#1075811
1.0
What a fkn scam These *** have been billing. me $35 twice a month for 5 months! I paid $1.99 for a resume and the sneaky dogs have been raping my account!
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

My Perfect Resume - Do not use!!!!

My Perfect Resume
#1073114
Could not cancel subscription, which I did elect to begin with. Customer service does not exist. Scam! Woah i reviewed before I used.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

My Perfect Resume - I used this site to post resume and I have tried to cancel s

My Perfect Resume
#1072482
1.0
They won't cancel the subscription. Do not use this site for anything.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show
I signed up to do a resume for my sister and then canceled the following month . They sure do not make it easier so I had to dig and dig to get a number someone would respond too. My bank told me to claim fraud so they can get involved! I also wrote to the attorney...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I'm going to have to do the same thing because I keep calling them to stop charging me but NO ANSWER. I'm pissed and filing a fraud on them too

Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

1.6
I didn't like
  • Tricks users into unknowingly signing up for subscription
  • No reply from company
  • Poor customer service
#1061200
Reply to reviews
It's another of those *** websites that hopes to get you to pay a petty charge due to sunk cost fallacy, and then surprises you later with a much larger charge. My recommendation is to use the website, take a screenshot of the resume on the review screen, and get an...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

1.0
#1061088
Reply to reviews
I tried it once and somehow end up paying 25$ a month .which is crazy this is a huge hidden fee.
Read more
Anonymous
jj

I believe my perfect resume is a scam for not telling customers that they charge a 25$ hold the first time then we buy a subscription for 2.95 or more I believe they are not f...

1.0
#1059380
Reply to reviews
DO NOT use this site.It is a scam. Review about: My Perfect Resume Account. Reason of review: Problems with payment I MADE AN ACCOUNT FOR THIS WEBSITE TO MAKE A RESUME FOR $3.95. A MONTH WENT PASSED AN I WAS CHARGED 24.95 PLUS 3.95 FOR THIS. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

#1058095
Reply to reviews
I authorized them for a ONE TIME FEE of $2.95. First off they charged my card a few times in small amounts to add up to $2.95 which is sketchy in the first place. Second off they charged my card a few days later for $66.00. I did not authorize this or choose a renewing...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

1.0
#1056878
Reply to reviews
I signed up under the auspices of their trial paying in two transactions on my credit card statement, one in the amount of $1.00 and the other in the amount of $.95, after I'd spend time building my supposed "free" resume. It said the subscription would expire in...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

1.1
I didn't like
  • Deceptive billing practices
#1055590
Reply to reviews
My son, a college student, used my perfect resume.com for a class he was taking. He paid $3 for what he thought was a 3 day use. Apparently somewhere on the website in very fine print, I looked myself for the catch as I'm aware of the stuff that can happen when using a...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

Anonymous
Anonymous

My Perfect Resume responded to my complaint and I received a one month credit . I am happy with the results.

1.0
#1050509
Reply to reviews