3 comments
Not resolved

I signed up to do a resume for my sister and then canceled the following month .They sure do not make it easier so I had to dig and dig to get a number someone would respond too.

My bank told me to claim fraud so they can get involved! I also wrote to the attorney General and put a complaint in with the BBB. Every month I have been being billed $24.95 and I WANT MY MONEY RETURNED! If they were that good there would not be so many complaints.

CHECK THEM OUT / CONSUMER BEWARE prior to signing up.

There are many legitimate companions that do this.Paula Burns

Review about: My Perfect Resume Builder.

I didn't like: Poor customer service, Wasting my money, Tricks users into unknowingly signing up for subscription, No reply from company.

Review #1061200 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.6
Reliability
Warranty
Customer service
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Discounts and Special Offers
Value for money
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy / Not specified
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with My Perfect Resume?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1340819

I'm going to have to do the same thing because I keep calling them to stop charging me but NO ANSWER. I'm pissed and filing a fraud on them too

Anonymous
to Anonymous #1340838

Can you see the response they sent me yesterday.I also tried calling again and just hold.

So dam annoying.DON'T PLAY WITH MY $$$$$$$.

Anna.B-LC
#1340473

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to customerservice@myperfectresume.com or call us at 1-855-213-0348, also you can click live help to chat with us online.

Best Regards,

MyPerfectResume

You May Also Like

My Perfect Resume Cancellation Policy Review from Brisbane, Queensland My Perfect Resume "Hi there you did cut money from my account $34 give my money back that was deal 1.50 doller ..." Read more Ovens Enterprises - Over half a month, no response to a refund request -- to those researching Sam Ovens, you'll want to read this. Ovens Enterprises "Summary: On December 22nd, 2016, I had stumbled upon Sam Ovens' Consulting Accelerator rather misinformative webinar. I had purchased the product, and a few hours later -- due to an..." Read more Thousands of dollars in damage from Thumbtack pro Thumbtack "I recently purchased a house in NJ. I used Thumbtack.com to find a hardwood floor refinisher. I located a 11 times 5 star reviewed company called DLS flooring on Thumbtack’s..." Read more YouCaring - Hugh mungus - I tried to participate in helping someone with cancer. YouCaring "I tried to participate in helping someone with cancer who needed assistance with medical treatments. "You Caring" however shut the fundraiser saying this dying man wasn't worth the websites trouble...." Read more CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT AGAINST ACORN STAIRLIFTS Acorn Stairlifts "If you own an outdoor Acorn stairlift, an Acorn 130 or 180 from 2014 or newer you can qualify to be part of a class action lawsuit against Acorn Stairlifts...." Read more Thumbtack - BUYER BE WARE OF SOUTH TEXAS LANDSCAPE!!!! Thumbtack "ATTACHMENT A DETAILED BACKGROUND ACCOUNTING OF ACTIONS FOR LANDSCAPING WORK @ 7397 REAL ROAD CHINA GROVE, TX 78263 My husband, Aaron ONeal and I, wife, Carla Baker, contacted Mr. Sodrock,..." Read more Volvo Cars - Transmission Volvo Cars "i bought a 2004 low milage was 99,000 and the transmission went on me then replace it the same problem i need my car to take my son to school..." Read more Keystone Rv - 2016 Keystone Cougar 244RLSWE 5th Wheel Problems Keystone Rv "Bought a Keystone premier in 2012, only had one small problem with it so we upgraded to a 5th wheel for our longer trips. Decided to stick with Keystone. Total..." Read more