Not resolved
1.0
Details
Turnaround Time
2 comments

I have called (during business hours) FOUR DAYS IN A ROW and have been directed to an automated message that has numerous prompts that are totally unclear. I have tried all the options and each one sends me to a call cue where I literally sat on hold for anywhere from 30 minutes to 1.5 hours with no pick up.

I have sent three emails and also received no response.

THIS COMPANY IS NOT ETHICAL LET ALONE HONEST. There is nothing worth a “perfect resume” when it charges you 24.95every month for 6 months and you can never get a response from the company.

Review about: My Perfect Resume Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1391360

Oh wow! I just saw my charges this morning. I can’t wait to until 8 am comes around so I can call & complain.

LiveCareerUS
#1391106

Dear Customer,

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service.We have been receiving a lot of call volume these past weeks and that is why there is a longer hold time than normal.

We are glad our customer service agents was able to help you resolve your situation.If you have any questions or doubts about your refund please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Best Regards,

MyPerfectResume

You May Also Like