Product: My Perfect Resume Membership Clear all filters (57 of 57 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

My Perfect Resume - Billing without permission

Signed up for a once only fee of $6.52 and was charged a week later $54.73!!!! I want that money refunded please and my subscription canceled immediately!
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#1144912
Reply to reviews
Show

My Perfect Resume - Stop charging me

Just found out that I didn't charging every month for my perfect resume which I wasn't even being aware trying to cancel this kind of messed up sing and it's going to take forever just to get in touch those guys please cancel whatever what it is membership or service with you providing which is
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#1136343
Reply to reviews
Show

My Perfect Resume - Perfect Resume - Perfect Rip Off

My charges have recently increased - my fault for not canceling immediately when I realized I was not getting a good product and it wasn't a very easy program to use. I am sure from reading the reviews I will never get any refund from them and the amount increased to 25.20. I am canceling my credit card and having a new card reissued.
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#1132675
Reply to reviews
Show

My Perfect Resume - Total scam!

You will have to cancel your debit card and acquire a new one. There is no way to cancel your subscription even if you use a desktop computer. Total rip off.
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#1110784
Reply to reviews
You will build the resume and feel so accomplished until you try to download it, then the payment request, then you decide to pay, and the payment button does not work.It goes like this: They are getting your information and you will not be able to access it, whether...
Read more
Anonymous
FH123

Paid $2.95 today, completely bogus, my resume looks like a letter from a serial killer. I spent hours on this preparing for a job application. Just called my credit card comp...

Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us an email to cu...

Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
I liked
  • Format
I didn't like
  • Fraudulent use of credit card and my information
#1064407
Reply to reviews
Show

My Perfect Resume - Thieves

I made sure to cancel my account prior to 14 days so I wouldn't be charged and today I found out I was charged 24.95 any way! I will be contacting an attorney, you can't go around taking unauthorized money from people's account. I'm sure this is probably a class action!!!!!!
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#1045144
Reply to reviews
Show

My Perfect Resume Membership Review

I paid for the two week or whatever, the lowest one because I didn't need it for that long and I go to check my bank account just now and now I'm being charged 20 something dollars? Seriously? Probably will have to wait 7 business days even get my money back.
1.6
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#982942
Reply to reviews
Show

My Perfect Resume Membership Review

I signed up for the 2.95 resume good for two weeks. After 2 weeks they charged my account an additional 24.95 for no reason. It put my account in the negative because it was unexpected. This caused an additional $20 fee from my bank. So total I spent $46.90 on a resume that expires.
1.6
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
#982575
Reply to reviews
I see every month my checking account debiting me the money from mY perfect Resume. I am very irritated and annoyed and want it to stop.I also want to know how I can directly contact this company to get the auto debiting to stop and cancel. I am not using the company...
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us...

h.kitchener
h.kitchener

You failed to read what you were signing up for. You fell for a scam that is rather common---trial membership with continuing membership and billing unless you cancel withing ...

Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
I liked
  • Getting the resume done
I didn't like
  • False advertising and deception
#982492
Reply to reviews
Please DO NOT give credit card details to this website.I gave my credit credit to pay for 1 time resume creation fee of 3 dollars and they upgraded to monthly subscription automatically. No where it was mentioned that service will be changed to monthly subscription....
Read more
Anna.B-LC
Anna.B-LC

Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please let us know the agent that was handling your call, we will look into your case further. P...

Product
My Perfect Resume Membership
I liked
  • Some of the resume templettes and the helpful tips
I didn't like
  • Keeps charging you long after the 14 day access
  • Deceptive billing
#979007
Reply to reviews